— Life in a new color!
RU EN
+7 (495) 525-77-66 Login for Retailers

Palitra Wallpaper Factory

8826.jpg

Palitra Wallpaper Factory has been the leader in vinyl wallpaper production in Russia for 15 years.

Palitra lays particular emphasis on the quality and variety of its products. This is reflected in our four brands that are currently the leaders in their respective segments. Our wallpaper is not only an element of a beautiful interior, but a source of warmth and comfort in your home.

The factory is located in Moscow region, 10 km to the East of Moscow, in Balashikha. At the territory of over seven hectares there are production capacities (over 6 thousand sq. m.), raw materials warehouse, distribution center, auxiliary facilities and office buildings.


  • Machinery

    The Palitra Wallpaper Factory is equipped with six modern automated production lines for vinyl wallpaper made by Emerson & Renwick (United Kingdom). Each line is equipped with a Repeat Heat Embossing unit and can combine two printing methods: gravure and silk-screen. The production capacity of each of the six modernised lines is 4.2 million Eurorolls per year. Therefore, Palitra produces 25 million Eurorolls of wallpaper per year.

    Our factory boasts the latest equipment for plastisol production made by Zeppelin (Germany) and Gemini (the Netherlands). This equipment has a highly accurate dosage system and can apply colour to the plastisol in a fully automated mode, which ensures the maximum level of colour conformity in each batch of wallpaper.

    Palitra upgrades, reconfigures and improves its equipment annually to ensure our products are of the highest quality.

  • Products

    Our factory produces all the main types of vinyl wallpaper. They differ in terms of material type, production method and format. Palitra produces both "expanded vinyl" and “heat embossed" wallpaper on both paper and non-woven material.

    Every year, 1,500 new item numbers are added to our product range. Our designers are closely follow trends in interior design and art and we cooperate with leading design studios in Germany, England, Italy, Korea, the Netherlands and France.

    All our products not only meet the requirements set by the Russian Federation, but have also successfully obtained EU certification. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our products and the company management. That is why we voluntarily underwent ISO 9001: 2008 certification in 2012, and in 2015, we reconfirmed the voluntary certification according to ISO 9001:2008.

  • Sales


    Palitra wallpaper enjoyed a well-deserved popularity not only in Russia, but worldwide. Palitra’s product range includes the following brands: Palitra, Prestige Color, Family and HomeColor. Our wide price range, variety of textures and colors means we fully meet our customers’ demands in virtually all price brackets in the wallpaper market. Our wide sales network that includes VOGUE Group warehouses in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, Novosibirsk, Krasnodar and Yekaterinburg, as well as the retail chain in CIS and EU countries means we are right where our customers need us. Palitra wallpaper rightfully holds the leading position in the wallpaper market and is a symbol of impeccable quality and innovative design.
  • Environmental Protection

    Environmentally friendly products and production process are the primary objective Palitra team. Our factory only buys raw materials from trusted manufacturers such as BASF or Vinnolit.

    All our products meet the strict requirements set by the Russian Federation and European health and safety standards.

    Each batch of wallpaper is tested in our laboratory, which is equipped with the latest facilities. We guarantee consistently high quality and environmental friendly products.

    Palitra has two regenerative gas cleaning plants produced by German company Megtec. This equipment not only completely cleans industrial emissions, but also uses the heat generated by this process to heat the factory premises.

Online Account

I hereby confirm that I have read and agree with the user agreement

Are you our dealer or would you like to become one?
Sign up now!

Read more about all the advantages of a dealer

— Жизнь в новом цвете!
+7 (495) 748-26-71 Вход для дилеров

Обойная фабрика «Палитра»

8826.jpg

Обойная фабрика «Палитра» на протяжении 15-ти лет является лидером в производстве виниловых обоев в России.

Основным приоритетом компании является выпуск качественной и разнообразной продукции. Торговые бренды фабрики широко известны в своих сегментах обойного рынка. Наши обои — это основа для красивого интерьера в Вашем доме, в который они привнесут много тепла и уюта.

Фабрика «Палитра» находится в 10 км к востоку от Москвы в г. Балашиха. На территории площадью более семи гектаров расположены производственные корпуса, склад сырья и материалов, склад готовой продукции, вспомогательные помещения и офисные здания.


  • Оборудование

    На обойной фабрике «Палитра» установлены семь современных автоматизированных линий по производству виниловых обоев от компании Emerson&Renwick, Великобритания. Каждая линия оснащена узлом горячего тиснения и имеет возможность комбинировать два способа печати: глубокую и шелкотрафаретную. Производственная мощность каждой из семи автоматизированных линий достигает 4,2 млн евро-рулонов в год. Это позволяет выпускать ежегодно до 30 млн евро-рулонов обоев.

    На фабрике установлено новейшее немецкое и голландское оборудование для производства пластизоли. Это оборудование имеет высокоточную систему дозирования и позволяет колорировать пластизоль в полностью автоматическом режиме, что помогает добиться максимального уровня сходства по цвету в каждой партии обоев.

  • Продукция

    Фабрика выпускает все основные виды виниловых обоев. Они различаются по типу основы, способу производства и формату. Фабрика производит обои типа «вспененный винил» и обои «горячего тиснения» на бумажной и флизелиновой основе.

    Ежегодно торговый ассортимент пополняют более 1500 новых артикулов. Наши дизайнеры пристально следят за тенденциями в оформлении интерьеров и новыми течениями в искусстве, мы сотрудничаем с передовыми дизайн-студиями Германии, Англии, Италии, Кореи, Голландии и Франции.

    Вся выпускаемая продукция полностью соответствует требованиям РФ и успешно прошла сертификацию по стандартам ЕС. Мы стремимся постоянно совершенствовать качество своей продукции и качество менеджмента в компании. Именно поэтому в 2012 году нами была проведена, а в 2015 году повторно подтверждена добровольная сертификация по стандартам ISO 9001:2008.

  • Сбыт

    Обои «Палитра» пользуются заслуженной популярностью не только на территории Российской Федерации, но и в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Фабрика выпускает свою продукцию под основными брендами: «Палитра», «Prestige Color», «Family» и «HomeColor». Разнообразие цен, текстур и расцветок позволяет нашему предприятию полностью удовлетворять покупательский спрос фактически во всех ценовых сегментах, представленных на обойном рынке.

    Широкая сбытовая сеть в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Самаре, Новосибирске, Краснодаре и Екатеринбурге, а также дилерская сеть в странах СНГ и ЕС, позволяет оперативно удовлетворять спрос конечного потребителя. Обои «Палитра» по праву занимают лидирующие позиции на рынке обоев, являясь символом безупречного качества и инновационного дизайна.

  • Защита окружающей среды

    Экологичность продукции и производства – первостепенная задача коллектива «Палитры». Фабрика приобретает сырье только у проверенных производителей, таких как BASF или Vinnolit.

    Вся выпускаемая продукция фабрики соответствует строгим российским и европейским санитарным требованиям.

    Каждая партия обоев проходит испытания в лаборатории, оснащенной самым современным оборудованием. Мы гарантируем стабильно высокое качество и экологическую чистоту нашей продукции.

    На предприятии работают две регенеративные установки по очистке технологических газов производства немецкой фирмы Megtec. Это оборудование не только полностью очищает производственные выбросы, но и, используя тепло, выделяющееся при этом процессе, обеспечивает отопление помещений фабрики.

Личный кабинет

Являетесь нашим дилером или хотите им стать?
Зарегистрируйтесь!

Читайте подробнее обо всех преимуществах дилера